Tag: contest winners

2011 Contest Winners — NOW with Judges Comments

trophies image

DETROIT, Saturday June 25, 2011 — Roger Ebert of the Chicago Sun-Times for the second straight year was named best online columnist/blogger, large website, by the National Society of Newspaper Columnists. The 2011 winners of the annual contest, for work originally published during 2010, were announced at Saturday’s concluding dinner banquet of the NSNC’s 35th…